Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond

Internists located in Bellevue, WA

29 total reviews

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuliya M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nelly Bardman is a highly knowledgeable and competent doctor who is passionate about quality healthcare. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend.
Yuliya M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nelly Bardman is a highly knowledgeable and competent doctor who is passionate about quality healthcare. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend.
Abby M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff. The Doctor and Nurse were wonderful! Great experience
Chris B.
Submitted 03/02/21
I had a great visit!
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful televisit with Doctor Bardman. She is always on top of my health concerns and truly listens.
Sean I.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Dudetsky does a great job of getting me to take things seriously...which is important when you consider my health problems.
Nora B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Bardman listened to my concerns and did a thorough evaluation. I trust her judgement and feel confident I will get better
RABIA A.
Submitted 09/17/20
He was beyond professional asking for every single details about me to ensure that I will take the appropriate actions later on.
SRAVANTHI V.
Submitted 09/17/20
She is excellent
Maria Gloria G.
Submitted 07/22/20
As always he is a super doctor
Suzanne V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bardman is extremely knowledgeable, straightforward, and kind. I love her style and having her as my PCP.
Alima V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dudetsky is great at listening and understanding the whole problem and then recommending a course of action. I also feel like I am well taken care of here. Only complaint is there are sometimes issues with scheduling appointments online!
Kaijun Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Andrea Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Bardman was very kind and professional and addressed all of my needs with knowledge and care.
Sree Rama C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great first experience.
Bryan R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I decided to try this office after a less than pleasant experience at another office. I’m glad I did, she took the time to listen and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rajanish B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent and experienced doctors!!
Clarey M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Took the time to really explain alternative ways to improve my life outside medication.
Que Y.
Submitted 05/03/19
little waiting thorough check
Kenneth C.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great doctor who seems to be honestly concerned! He took plenty of tie discussing my problems!