Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond

Internists located in Bellevue, WA

4.92/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sterling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I recently had the pleasure of being seen by Dr. Alex Dudetsky for my ongoing sinus infections and hypertension. From the moment I walked into his office, I was impressed by his professionalism and attention to detail. Dr. Dudetsky took the time to thoroughly examine my medical history and symptoms, and was able to provide a comprehensive diagnosis and treatment plan. He was also incredibly kind and approachable, making me feel at ease throughout the entire appointment. What I appreciated most about Dr. Dudetsky was his ability to effectively communicate with me. He was able to explain complex medical concepts in a clear and understandable manner, which greatly enhanced my understanding of my condition and the treatment options available to me. Additionally, he was attentive to my concerns and questions, and always made sure to address any concerns I had before moving forward with any decisions. I would highly recommend Dr. Dudetsky to anyone in need of a skilled and compassionate physician. His level of expertise and commitment to patient care are truly outstanding, and I am confident that he will be able to provide the same level of care and attention to any of his future patients. Overall, a great experience.
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Yini L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Friendly and informative
Divya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Doctor is very knowledgeable and I feel relieved that my health is in safe hands. But calling the medical staff is little tricky. The call goes straight to voicemail and they never give you a call back.
Kendall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr.Bardman makes me feel comfortable and is honest.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very pleasant staff easy check in
Puneet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
It was a great experience for a USCIS medical exam visit. Everything was properly organised. Thanks to the staff as well.
Priyanka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great experience
Srinivas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Everything went very good
Nora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Bardman has been my physician for the last years, and I have had a great experience with her. She is very thorough in her prognosis and provides effective medical treatment. She also has recommended me positive adjustments to my daily habits.
Noboru Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
No issue so far.
Vaishali W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Superb
Johnathan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very friendly staff. Very clean and welcoming waiting area and exam rooms.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Dudetsky was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr. Bardman genuinely listens, answers any questions and provides great advice not just to deal with current symptoms but to improve overall health and well-being. As a bonus, the rest of the staff are also very friendly!
Bhooshan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Dudetsky and his team are kind, knowledgeable and helpful.
ANIL KUMAR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Bardman is very experienced and have lot of patience to listen to every small problem of you and address them and explains in detail. Staff is very welcoming and nice, wait times are negligible. Doctors spends most of the appointment time and you tell any problem in the world, she listens to it
Divya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Bardman is very sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable during my annual examination. She is highly knowledgeable and had a lot of patience while drawing my blood (FYI - very thin veins that are not easy to find :))
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly office staff and competent doctor Dr. Alex Dudetsky.
Yuliya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nelly Bardman is a highly knowledgeable and competent doctor who is passionate about quality healthcare. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend.