Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond

Internists located in Bellevue, WA

32 total reviews

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANIL KUMAR R.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Bardman is very experienced and have lot of patience to listen to every small problem of you and address them and explains in detail. Staff is very welcoming and nice, wait times are negligible. Doctors spends most of the appointment time and you tell any problem in the world, she listens to it
Divya S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Bardman is very sweet and made me feel extremely comfortable during my annual examination. She is highly knowledgeable and had a lot of patience while drawing my blood (FYI - very thin veins that are not easy to find :))
Maria B.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very friendly office staff and competent doctor Dr. Alex Dudetsky.
Yuliya M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nelly Bardman is a highly knowledgeable and competent doctor who is passionate about quality healthcare. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend.
Yuliya M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Nelly Bardman is a highly knowledgeable and competent doctor who is passionate about quality healthcare. She truly cares about her patients. Highly recommend.
Abby M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Friendly staff. The Doctor and Nurse were wonderful! Great experience
Chris B.
Submitted 03/02/21
I had a great visit!
Jennifer I.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful televisit with Doctor Bardman. She is always on top of my health concerns and truly listens.
Sean I.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Dudetsky does a great job of getting me to take things seriously...which is important when you consider my health problems.
Nora B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Bardman listened to my concerns and did a thorough evaluation. I trust her judgement and feel confident I will get better
RABIA A.
Submitted 09/17/20
He was beyond professional asking for every single details about me to ensure that I will take the appropriate actions later on.
SRAVANTHI V.
Submitted 09/17/20
She is excellent
Maria Gloria G.
Submitted 07/22/20
As always he is a super doctor
Suzanne V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bardman is extremely knowledgeable, straightforward, and kind. I love her style and having her as my PCP.
Alima V.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dudetsky is great at listening and understanding the whole problem and then recommending a course of action. I also feel like I am well taken care of here. Only complaint is there are sometimes issues with scheduling appointments online!
Kaijun Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Andrea Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Bardman was very kind and professional and addressed all of my needs with knowledge and care.
Sree Rama C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Great first experience.
Bryan R.
Submitted 08/10/19
I decided to try this office after a less than pleasant experience at another office. I’m glad I did, she took the time to listen and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rajanish B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent and experienced doctors!!