Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond

Internists located in Bellevue, WA

4.91/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Doctors Of Bellevue Redmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Very helpful televisit with Doctor Bardman. She is always on top of my health concerns and truly listens.
Sean I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Dudetsky does a great job of getting me to take things seriously...which is important when you consider my health problems.
Nora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Bardman listened to my concerns and did a thorough evaluation. I trust her judgement and feel confident I will get better
RABIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
He was beyond professional asking for every single details about me to ensure that I will take the appropriate actions later on.
SRAVANTHI V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
She is excellent
Maria Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
As always he is a super doctor
Suzanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Bardman is extremely knowledgeable, straightforward, and kind. I love her style and having her as my PCP.
Alima V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Dudetsky is great at listening and understanding the whole problem and then recommending a course of action. I also feel like I am well taken care of here. Only complaint is there are sometimes issues with scheduling appointments online!
Kaijun Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Andrea Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Bardman was very kind and professional and addressed all of my needs with knowledge and care.
Sree Rama C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Great first experience.
Bryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
I decided to try this office after a less than pleasant experience at another office. I’m glad I did, she took the time to listen and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rajanish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent and experienced doctors!!
Clarey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Took the time to really explain alternative ways to improve my life outside medication.
Que Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
little waiting thorough check
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Great doctor who seems to be honestly concerned! He took plenty of tie discussing my problems!
Kunal Shah N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/18
Treated well
Padma A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/18
Good
Maryana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
Great doctors, very knowledgeable, experienced.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Excellent experience! Dr. Bardman really took time to answer all my questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable at the office.